Login

Forgot your password?
New User?
Remember me
banner banner

China

Advanced Technology & Industrial

CityHong Kong
Webhttp://www.advtechind.com
Phone852 23902293
Fax852 27898314
Emailsales@advtechind.com
Representative Sales

Beijing Huamei Scientific

CityBeijing
Webhttp://www.huameibio.com
Phone86-10-62379561
Fax86-10-62379237
Emailantibody@huameibio.com
Representative Sales

Multisciences (LIANKE) Biotec

CityHangzhou
Webhttp://www.liankebio.com
Phone400 6721 600
Fax86 571 2882 8618
Emailservice@liankebio.com
Representative Sales

Shanghai Universal Biotech Company

CityShanghai
Webhttp://www.univ-bio.com
Phone86-21-3801 5269
Fax86-21-38015116
Emailtechserv@univ-bio.com
Representative Sales

Bio-Serve

CityShanghai
Webhttp://www.bio-serve.com
Phone8621-34637377, 34637378, Free 400-885-8785
Fax8621-34637377
Emailservice@bio-serve.com
Representative Sales

Easy Life Bioscience

CityChengdu
Webhttp://www.ezlifebio.com
Phone28-85575095
Fax28-66805907
Emailezlifebio@yahoo.com
Representative Sales

Bioepitope Technology

CityShanghai
Webhttp://www.bioepitope.com.cn
Phone86-21-51312068
Fax86-21-51312069
Emailjason@bioepitope.com.cn
Representative Sales

AmyJet Scientific

CityWuhan
Webhttp://www.amyjet.com
Phone86-27-84454412
Fax86-27-84454876
Emailamyjetsci@gmail.com
Representative Sales

Shanghai Universal Biotech Company

CityGuangzhou
Webhttp://www.univ-bio.com
Phone86-20-38036121/22
Fax86-20-38036107
Emailtechserv@univ-bio.com
Representative Sales

Shanghai Universal Biotech Company

CityWuhan
Webhttp://www.univ-bio.com
Phone86-27-83342136
Fax86-27-83342136
Emailtechserv@univ-bio.com
Representative Sales

Shanghai Universal Biotech Company

CityTianjin
Webhttp://www.univ-bio.com
Phone86-022-58288668/58
Fax
Emailtechserv@univ-bio.com
Representative Sales

Shanghai Universal Biotech Company

CityBeijing
Webhttp://www.univ-bio.com
Phone86-10-62974534/1441/4210
Fax010-62963441-8003
Emailtechserv@univ-bio.com
Representative Sales

Shanghai Universal Biotech Company

CityNanjing
Webhttp://www.univ-bio.com
Phone86-25-83728850
Fax86-25-85828916
Emailtechserv@univ-bio.com
Representative Sales

Shanghai Universal Biotech Company

CitySuzhou/Hangzhou
Webhttp://www.univ-bio.com
Phone86-512-65923356
Fax86-512-65923356
Emailtechserv@univ-bio.com
Representative Sales